top of page
The MAGNET Guild (4).png

The MAGNET Guild

Is your content reaching your full potential audience?

In the Guild you sharpen your practice of strategically and consistently creating and sharing content on LinkedIn in a way that brings you a steady stream of qualified ideal clients.

The Guild is your key to:

  • Strategic content that converts

    • Message map for the year

    • Quarterly Content Planning Workshops

  • Implementation

    • Monthly Writing Sessions

    • Post & article reviews

  • Continuous Improvement

    • Track – Analyze – Adjust

  • Support & Accountability

    • Group and individual pocket coaching

    • Monthly Check-ins

    • Troubleshooting with access to me any time

    • Community

IMG_1350001retouched.jpg

Why the MAGNET Guild?

DETAILS - The WHEN and WHERE:

Getting It Done

Community

Learning

QUARTERLY Strategy Session:

  • 1st Friday of the quarter

  • 1 to 4pm ET (10am to 1pm PST/ 6 to 9pm GMT)

  • Craft strategy for the quarter

MONTHLY Writing Session: 

  • 3rd Wednesday of the month

  • 9 to 11am EST (6 to 8am PST/2 to 4pm GMT)

  • Write posts for following month

MONTHLY 1-hour group CALL 

  • 1st Wednesday of the month

  • 12 to 1pm EST (9 to 10am PST/5 to 6pm GMT)

  • Share wins

  • Check numbers

  • Q&A/hot seat

The Guild is only open to alumni of my coaching, courses and workshops.

The investment is US$6000/year

Special pilot price of US$2400 for January to June 2024

ConneXion Membership Calendar (2).png

Note: If you join after the first Quarterly Strategy Session in January I will hold a private strategy session with you.

bottom of page